Did You Know Photoshop Could Do This?

Art, video

I learned a new skill recently, and I’m super excited to use it to help people become aware of my art.  My thought is that nobody can enjoy it if they don’t know I create it, and getting word out is the hardest part about doing anything online.

So, what is this skill?  Are you ready?  I learned how to build a short, animated video in Photoshop.  What?  Photoshop can do videos??  I thought I was pretty savvy when it came to the ins and outs of this program, but until recently, I had NO clue Photoshop had these capabilities.  (I feel the inspiration for a future how-to post.  What do you think?)

So, without further ado, I’d like to share the resulting mini-video with you.

Feel free to leave a comment and let me know what you thought.  And don’t forget to check Igotchu Images for new shop additions.

Until next time,

Kelli

Leave a Reply

